Eagles – On The Border


Out of stock

Categories: ,


Format: 12″ Vinyl
Media Condition: Good (G)
Media Condition: Good (G)

No Title Duration
A1 Already Gone 4:13
A2 You Never Cry Like A Lover 4:02
A3 Midnight Flyer 3:58
A4 My Man 3:30
A5 On The Border 4:28
B1 James Dean 3:36
B2 Ol’ 55 4:22
B3 Is It True? 3:14
B4 Good Day In Hell 4:27
B5 Best Of My Love 4:35


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Eagles – On The Border”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *