DJ Magic Mike – Def Beat Remixes Vol. 6


(Def Beat) – (DBRLP006)

In stock

Categories: , ,


Format: Vinyl
Label: Def Beat
Catalogue Number: DBRLP006
Record Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)

No Title Duration
A1 Planet Rock (Magic Mike Remix) 8:16
A2 2001 6:59
B1 Give It All You Got 4:49
B2 This Is For The Bass Heads 3:31
B3 Feel The Subwoofer Bass 2 5:04
C1 Back In Black (Magic Mike Remix) 4:43
C2 M & M Getting Off 4:43
D1 Make The Car Go Boom 4:01
D2 In Two Minds (Magic Mike Remix) 6:01
D3 Drop That Base 5:05


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “DJ Magic Mike – Def Beat Remixes Vol. 6”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *