Dexys Midnight Runners – Searching For The Young Soul Rebels


(Parlophone) – (PCSX 7213)

In stock

Categories: ,


Format: 12″ Vinyl
Label: Parlophone
Catalogue Number: PCSX 7213
Record Condition: Mint (M)
Sleeve Condition: Mint (M)

No Title Duration
A1 Burn It Down 4:21
A2 Tell Me When My Light Turns Green 3:46
A3 The Team That Meet In Caffs 4:08
A4 I’m Just Looking 4:41
A5 Geno 3:31
B1 Seven Days Too Long 2:43
B2 I Couldn’t Help If I Tried 4:14
B3 Thankfully Not Living In Yorkshire It Doesn’t Apply 2:59
B4 Keep It 3:59
B5 Love Part One 1:12
B6 There, There, My Dear 3:31


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Dexys Midnight Runners – Searching For The Young Soul Rebels”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *