Devin Morrison – Bussin’ (CD)


(Nothing But Net, Nothing But Net, Kasablanka) – (NBN005)

In stock

Categories: , ,


Format: CD
Label: Nothing But Net, Nothing But Net, Kasablanka
Catalogue Number: NBN005
Record Condition: Near Mint (NM+)
Sleeve Condition: Near Mint (NM+)

No Title
1 It’s Time
2 With You
3 Guaranteed
4 Be Aiight
5 The Call (407)
6 No
7 Birthday
8 Bussin’
9 The Struggle Iz Real
10 Fairytale
11 Love Yourself
12 L.O.V.E. (Japan Exclusive Bonus)



There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Devin Morrison – Bussin’ (CD)”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *