Dennis Young – Wave Electronic Music 1984-1988


(Bureau B) – (Bureau B 219)

In stock


Format: 12″ Vinyl
Label: Bureau B
Catalogue Number: Bureau B 219
Record Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
Sleeve Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)

No Title Duration
A1 Project Ozma 6:46
A2 Arabian Nights 4:39
A3 Spirit Of The Ages 5:01
A4 Empty Quarter (Rub Al Khali Desert) 5:25
A5 Celestial Voyage 4:17
B1 Twilight 4:28
B2 River In The Sea 2:27
B3 Found Trees 4:41
B4 Ancient Vision 9:49
B5 Starlight, Starbright 3:19
B6 Interference 1:49


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Dennis Young – Wave Electronic Music 1984-1988”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *