Delroy Edwards – Aftershock


([object Object]) – (LIES110)

Out of stock



Format: Vinyl
Label: [object Object]
Catalogue Number: LIES110
Record Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
Sleeve Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)

No Title
A1 Killer Charlie
A2 Defcon 5
A3 MMT8 Jam
B1 Swingin the Bitch
B2 Crazy House
B3 Under the Eclipse
C1 Barefoot in the Park
C2 On My Mind
C3 Oh Yeah
C4 Beats
D1 The Seventh Veil
D2 Fright Night
D3 Runnin’
D4 Aftershock


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Delroy Edwards – Aftershock”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *