David McCallum – Music – It’s Happening Now!


(Capitol Records) – (ST 2651)

Out of stock

Categories: ,


Format: 12″ Vinyl
Label: Capitol Records
Catalogue Number: ST 2651
Record Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)

No Title Duration
A1 A Man And A Woman 2:34
A2 If I Were A Carpenter 2:10
A3 Louie, Louie 3:13
A4 Love Is A Hurtin’ Thing 2:20
A5 Winchester Cathedral 2:04
A6 I Can’t Control Myself 3:06
B1 Who Am I? 2:40
B2 Cherish 3:42
B3 Carnegie Ball 2:01
B4 On A Weekend 1:45
B5 Alfie 2:52
B6 House Of Mirrors 2:25


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “David McCallum – Music – It’s Happening Now!”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *