David Holmes – Late Night Tales


([object Object]) – (ALNLP45)

Out of stock



Format: Vinyl
Label: [object Object]
Catalogue Number: ALNLP45
Record Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
Sleeve Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)

No Title
A1 Great Father Spirit In The Sky (Mix 1)
A2 The Reiki Healer From County Down
A3 It’s A Long Way To Heaven
A4 Slythtovery
A5 Talking Judgement Day Blues
A6 Orleans
A7 Love Is Strange
B1 Paradise Of Replica
B2 Ru-Ru (Sleep Little Baby)
B3 It’s In Every One Of Us
B4 I’m Not In Love
C1 I Won’t Hurt You
C2 Henry McCullough
C3 Love As A Ghost
C4 Stereo Music For Acoustic Guitar, Buchla Music Box 100, Hewlett Packard Model 236 Oscillator, Electric Guitar And Computer (Part 1)
D1 Into Forever
D2 Andrew Parsnip
D3 Gloomy Sunday
D4 Elsewhere Anchises


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “David Holmes – Late Night Tales”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *