David Holmes – ’71 (Original Soundtrack)


(Touch Sensitive Records) – (TSR001)

Out of stock



Label: Touch Sensitive Records
Catalogue Number: TSR001
Record Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
Sleeve Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)

No Title
1 You’re Going To Belfast
2 The Hunt
3 ’71
4 Posh Cunts Telling Thick Cunts To Kill Poor Cunts
5 Riot On The Lower Falls
6 Thommo’s Dead
7 Where’s The Soldier?
8 The Hunt (Part 2)
9 Doing Your Dirty Work
10 Need A Way Out!
11 Escape From Divis ’71
12 Is He Dead?
13 The Theme From ’71
14 Aftermath
15 We’ll Be Fine, I Promise You


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “David Holmes – ’71 (Original Soundtrack)”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *