Curses! – Next Wave Acid Punx (Part 1: Origins)


(Eskimo Recordings) – (541416512334)

Out of stock


Format: 12″ Vinyl
Label: Eskimo Recordings
Catalogue Number: 541416512334
Record Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
Sleeve Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)

No Title
A1 Z.M.R.
A2 Kaddish
A3 Wild In Blue (2005 Remaster)
A4 You Better Stay Alive
B1 Flesh
B2 Come To Me (Vocal Version)
B3 Love Is Like A Violence
C1 Funkhadafi
C2 Fast Dump
C3 Lost Again (Extended Dance Version)
D1 Mystery Girl (Club Mix Remastered)
D2 Virgin In-D Sky’s
D3 No Reason To Cry (Instrumental)
D4 Porte Bonheur (Lucky Charm) 2021


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Curses! – Next Wave Acid Punx (Part 1: Origins)”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *