Craig Mack – Operation: Get Down


(Street Life Records) – (72392 75521-1)

In stock



Format: 12″ Vinyl
Label: Street Life Records
Catalogue Number: 72392 75521-1
Record Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)

No Title Duration
A1 Can You Still Love Me 4:00
A2 What I Need 4:07
A3 Jockin’ My Style 4:00
A4 Rap Hangover 3:59
A5 Sit Back & Relax 4:10
A6 Do You See 3:58
B1 Rock Da Party 3:58
B2 Today’s Forecast 4:19
B3 Style 4:37
B4 You! 4:10
B5 Drugs, Guns And Thugs 5:18
B6 Prime Time Live 1:44


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Craig Mack – Operation: Get Down”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *