Count Bass D – Dwight Spitz


(High Times Records) – (HTR-107)

Out of stock

Categories: , ,


Format: 12″ Vinyl
Label: High Times Records
Catalogue Number: HTR-107
Record Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)

No Title
A1 Jussa Player
A2 Aural S(ECT)s
A3 Gon’ Get Yours
A4 Antemeridian
A5 Postmeridian
A6 How We Met
A7 Just Say No To Drugs
A8 Sanctuary
A9 Subwoofer
B1 Truth To Light
B2 Real Music Vs. Bu11$#!+
B3 August 25, 2001
B4 Hello Test Test
B5 Blackman Dreams
B6 Reign Or Shine
B7 Quite Buttery
C1 Blues For Percy Carey
C2 Seven Years
C3 Ohio Players
C4 Dwight Spitz
D1 Make A Buck
D2 My First Piece
D3 Take Control
D4 Coming Soon
D5 Beat 4our


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Count Bass D – Dwight Spitz”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *