Sold out!

Clifford Jordan Quartet – Glass Bead Games


(Superfly Records, Strata-East, Dolphy Series) – (SRLP030)

Sold out!

Categories: ,


Format: 12″ Vinyl
Label: Superfly Records, Strata-East, Dolphy Series
Catalogue Number: SRLP030
Record Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
Sleeve Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)

No Title Duration
A1 Powerful Paul Robeson 5:40
A2 The Glass Bead Games 3:50
A3 Prayer To The People 4:10
A4 Cal Massey 2:40
B1 John Coltrane 6:45
B2 Eddie Harris 4:23
B3 Biskit 5:30
C1 Shoulders 5:18
C2 Bridgework 4:46
C3 Maimoun 5:37
D1 Alias Buster Henry 8:18
D2 One For Amos 7:48


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Clifford Jordan Quartet – Glass Bead Games”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *