Clairseach – Ann’s Harp


(Clairseach) – (2381)

Out of stock



Format: 12″ Vinyl
Label: Clairseach
Catalogue Number: 2381
Record Condition: Good Plus (G+)
Sleeve Condition: Good Plus (G+)

No Title Duration
A1 Jig: Ann’s Harp 2:35
A2 Mrs. Farrell 2:50
A3 Polkas & Slide 2:35
A4 Song: Mary Of Loughrea 4:10
A5 Celia Connellon 2:15
A6 Sir Charles Coote/Planxty Safaigh 3:55
B1 Molly MacAlpin Reels: The Aughdarra Mohereavogue 7:20
B2 Song: Red Haired Man’s Wife O’Reilly Of Athcarne 4:25
B3 Set Dance: Three Sea Captains O’Flynn 4:35
B4 Jig: Humors Of Castle Corner Captain Sudley 3:05
B5 Goodnight And Joy Be With You 1:40


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Clairseach – Ann’s Harp”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *