Chromeo – DJ-Kicks


(!K7 Records, DJ-Kicks) – (!K7247LP)

Out of stock

Categories: ,


Format: 12″ Vinyl
Label: !K7 Records, DJ-Kicks
Catalogue Number: !K7247LP
Record Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Generic

No Title
A1 Ikeya-Seki
A2 Gonna Get Over You
A3 Time To Move
B1 J’Aime Danser Avec Moi
B2 Serious
B3 Seduction
C1 Maybe Tonight
C2 Solar Antapex
C3 Murhy’s Law
D1 Don’t You Wanna Make Love
D2 Easy To Love
D3 Tes Yeux
D4 Pipeline


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Chromeo – DJ-Kicks”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *