Childish Gambino – STN MTN/Kauai


(Gangsta Grillz) – (GAMBINOSTNKAU001)

Out of stock

Categories: ,


Format: 12″ Vinyl
Label: Gangsta Grillz
Catalogue Number: GAMBINOSTNKAU001
Record Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
Sleeve Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)

No Title Duration
A1 Dream / Southern Hospitality / Partna Dem 5:01
A2 Fucks Given 2:30
A3 No Small Talk 3:16
A4 Money Baby 3:25
A5 U Don’t Have To Call 3:35
B1 Move That Dope / Nextel Chirp / Let Your Hair Blow 4:52
B2 AssShots Remix 5:02
B3 Candler Road 3:18
B4 All Yall 3:39
C1 Childish Gambino @ The Atrium 1:26
C2 Go DJ 4:31
C3 Sober 4:12
C4 Retro [Rough] 3:22
C5 The Palisades 3:10
D1 Pop Thieves (Make It Feel Good) 5:09
D2 Poke 3:36
D3 Late Night In Kauai 4:49
D4 V. 3005 (Beach Picnic Version) 3:45


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Childish Gambino – STN MTN/Kauai”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *