Chick Corea – Chick Corea


Out of stock

Categories: ,


Format: 12″ Vinyl
Media Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)

No Title Duration
A1 Matrix 6:29
A2 Ballad I 4:17
A3 Toy Room 5:25
A4 The Law Of Falling And Catching Up 2:28
B1 Now He Sing, Now He Sobs 7:05
B2 This 8:18
B3 Ballad III 5:35
C1 Jamala 14:08
C2 Nefertitti 7:02
D Is 28:53


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Chick Corea – Chick Corea”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *