Ceephax Acid Crew – Exidy Tours


(WéMè Records, Clone Distribution, Clone Distribution) – (WeMe085)

In stock

Categories: , ,


Format: 12″ Vinyl
Label: WéMè Records, Clone Distribution, Clone Distribution
Catalogue Number: WeMe085
Record Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
Sleeve Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)

No Title Duration
A1 Plusion 2:08
A2 Exidy 5:21
A3 Camelot Jostle 2:08
A4 Rolls Royce 2:54
A5 Cop ’76 0:52
B1 Nordic House 0:55
B2 Hull Drum And Bass 4:04
B3 Trolley Service 2:30
B4 VladiJenk 4:48
C1 Northern Spirit 2:04
C2 Moor 7:00
C3 City Collars 2:44
D1 Baddow Life 5:15
D2 Essex Remblance 8:02
D3 Abbaye 2:44


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Ceephax Acid Crew – Exidy Tours”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *