Cannonball Adderley – Soul Of The Bible


(Capitol Records) – (SABB-11120)

In stock

Categories: ,


Format: 12″ Vinyl
Label: Capitol Records
Catalogue Number: SABB-11120
Record Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good (VG)

No Title Duration
A1 In The Beginning 1:20
A2 Yield 2:20
A3 Obeah 7:36
A4 Fun In The Church 7:08
B1 The Eternal Walk 6:48
B2 Krukma 3:17
B3 Gone 4:00
B4 Behold 3:15
B5 Psalm 24 4:56
C1 Make Your Own Temple 5:58
C2 Taj 14:52
D1 Psalm 54 1:55
D2 Amani 11:35
D3 Space Spiritual 7:30


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Cannonball Adderley – Soul Of The Bible”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *