Call Super – Arpo


(Houndstooth, Houndstooth, Houndstooth, Alchemy Mastering) – (HTH080)

Out of stock

Categories: ,


[bandcamp width=100% height=120 album=913552801 size=large bgcol=ffffff linkcol=0687f5 tracklist=false artwork=small]

Call Super’s 2nd LP, furthering his one-of-a-kind supple techno sound. Essential!

Format: 12″ Vinyl
Label: Houndstooth, Houndstooth, Houndstooth, Alchemy Mastering
Catalogue Number: HTH080
Record Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
Sleeve Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)

No Title
A1 Arpo
A2 Korals
A3 OK Werkmeister
A4 Music Stand
A5 Any Pill
B1 Arpo Sunk
B2 Ekko Ink
C1 No Wonder We Go Under
C2 I Look Like I Look In A Tinfoil Mirror
D1 Trokel
D2 Out To Rust


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Call Super – Arpo”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *