Broken English Club – The English Beach


(L.I.E.S. Records, Bonati Mastering) – (LIES-094)

In stock

Categories: ,


Format: 12″ Vinyl
Label: L.I.E.S. Records, Bonati Mastering
Catalogue Number: LIES-094
Record Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)

No Title Duration
A1 Stray Dogs 3:18
A2 Breaking the Flesh 5:35
A3 The Sun Rising 3:57
B1 Plague Song 5:27
B2 Pylon 5:53
B3 Rust Ballad 1:47
C1 Wreck 5:12
C2 Carrion 5:30
C3 Concrete Desert 3:47
D1 Wire Fence 5:24
D2 The English Beach 4:11
D3 Last Signal 3:19


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Broken English Club – The English Beach”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *