Brief Encounter – Brief Encounter Singles


(Athens Of The North, GZ Media) – (AOTNLP 044)

In stock

Categories: ,


Format: 12″ Vinyl
Label: Athens Of The North, GZ Media
Catalogue Number: AOTNLP 044
Record Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
Sleeve Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)

No Title Duration
A1 Where Will I Go 4:07
A2 Get A Good Feeling 4:47
A3 (Don’t You See) I’m Crazy About You 3:12
A4 What About Love 3:09
A5 Human 3:52
A6 Don’t Let Them Tell You 2:28
B1 In A Very Special Way 3:51
B2 I Want You So Much 4:03
B3 I’m So Satisfied 2:55
B4 We’re Going To Make It 2:55
B5 I’m So In Love With You 3:25
B6 Total Satisfaction 3:54


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Brief Encounter – Brief Encounter Singles”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *