Boot Camp Clik – For The People


(Priority Records) – (P1 50646)

In stock



Format: 12″ Vinyl
Label: Priority Records
Catalogue Number: P1 50646
Record Condition: Very Good (VG)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good (VG)

No Title
A1 1-900 Get Da Boot
A2 Down By Law
A3 Night Riders
A4 Headz Are Reddee Pt. II
B1 Watch Your Step
B2 Illa Noyz
B3 Rag Time
C1 Blackout
C2 Ohkeedoke
C3 Rugged Terrain
C4 The Dugout
D1 Go For Yours
D2 Likkle Youth Man Dem
D3 Last Time


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Boot Camp Clik – For The People”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *