Big Boi – Boomiverse


(Epic) – (88985 44669 1)

In stock

Categories: ,


Format: 12″ Vinyl
Label: Epic
Catalogue Number: 88985 44669 1
Record Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
Sleeve Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)

No Title
A1 Da Next Day
A2 Kill Jill
A3 Mic Jack
B1 In The South
B2 Order Of Operations
B3 All Night
C1 Get Wit It
C2 Overthunk
C3 Chocolate
D1 Made Man
D2 Freakanomics
D3 Follow Deez


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Big Boi – Boomiverse”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *