Bettye Swann – Bettye Swann


(Honest Jon’s Records) – (HJRLP8)

Out of stock

Categories: ,


Format: 12″ Vinyl
Label: Honest Jon’s Records
Catalogue Number: HJRLP8
Record Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)

No Title Duration
A1 Don’t You Ever Get Tired (Of Hurting Me)? 2:55
A2 (My Heart Is) Closed For The Season 2:55
A3 I’m Lonely For You 2:43
A4 Don’t Touch Me 2:33
A5 Little Things Mean A Lot 3:43
B1 Cover Me 2:32
B2 Just Because You Can’t Be Mine 2:36
B3 Then You Can Tell Me Goodbye 3:46
B4 Sweet Dreams 3:04
B5 You’re Up To Your Same Old Tricks Again 2:56
C1 No Faith No Love 3:20
C2 Ain’t That Peculiar 2:55
C3 Don’t Let It Happen To Us 2:44
C4 Today I Started Loving You Again 2:40
C5 Words 2:37
C6 These Arms Of Mine 2:30
D1 Tell It Like It Is 2:45
D2 Stand By Your Man 2:46
D3 Chained & Bound 2:38
D4 Willie & Laura Mae Jones 2:45
D5 Angel Of The Morning 2:48
D6 Traces 3:07


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Bettye Swann – Bettye Swann”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *