Beastie Boys – Paul’s Boutique Demos


(21 Bridges Records) – (21BRIDGES 013)

Out of stock

Categories: ,


Format: 12″ Vinyl
Label: 21 Bridges Records
Catalogue Number: 21BRIDGES 013
Record Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
Sleeve Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)

No Title
A1 3-Minute Rule (Demo)
A2 Hello Brooklyn (Demo)
A3 Johnny Ryall (Demo)
A4 Johnny Ryall (Demo #2)
A5 Looking Down The Barrel Of A Gun (Demo)
A6 Egg Man (Demo)
A7 The Sounds Of Science (Demo)
B1 33% God (Get Off The Mic) (Demo)
B2 Full Clout (Shake Your Rump) (Demo)
B3 Dust Joint (Car Thief) (Demo)
B4 Dust Joint (Alt) (Demo #2)
B5 Shake Your Rump (Extra Early Version) (Demo)
B6 Dust Joint (Instrumental) (Demo)
B7 Full Clout (Instrumental) (Demo)


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Beastie Boys – Paul’s Boutique Demos”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *