Badly Drawn Boy – About A Boy


(Twisted Nerve, XL Recordings, Damont) – (TNXLLP152)

Out of stock



Format: 12″ Vinyl
Label: Twisted Nerve, XL Recordings, Damont
Catalogue Number: TNXLLP152
Record Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)

No Title Duration
A1 Exit Stage Right 0:21
A2 A Peak You Reach 4:33
A3 Something To Talk About 3:40
A4 Dead Duck 0:46
A5 Above You, Below Me 2:40
A6 I Love N.Y.E. 3:20
A7 Silent Sigh 4:44
A8 Wet, Wet, Wet 0:42
A9 River-Sea-Ocean 2:24
B1 S.P.A.T. 3:24
B2 Rachel’s Flat 0:34
B3 Walking Out Of Stride 1:48
B4 File Me Away 3:23
B5 A Minor Incident 3:44
B6 Delta (Little Boy Blues) 4:00
B7 Donna & Blitzen 4:19


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Badly Drawn Boy – About A Boy”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *