Sold out!

Arthur Baker And The Backbeat Disciples – Merge


(A&M Records) – (AMA 5262)

Sold out!

Categories: ,


Format: 12″ Vinyl
Label: A&M Records
Catalogue Number: AMA 5262
Record Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good (VG)

No Title
A1 Talk It Over
A2 Willin’ To Be Chillin’
A3 Last Thing On My Mind
A4 Mythical Girl
A5 I Believe In Love
A6 The Message Is Love
B1 Walk Away
B2 It’s Your Time
B3 Count To Ten
B4 2 x 1
B5 All I Ever Wanted
B6 Silly Games


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Arthur Baker And The Backbeat Disciples – Merge”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *