Sold out!

Ariel Pink’s Haunted Graffiti – Loverboy


(Gloriette Records, Cooler Cat Records) – (none)

Sold out!

Categories: ,


Format: 12″ Vinyl
Label: Gloriette Records, Cooler Cat Records
Catalogue Number: none
Record Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)

No Title
A1 Don’t Talk To Strangers
A2 Didn’t It Click?
A3 She’s My Girl
A4 Poultry Head
A5 Older Than Her Years
B1 So Glad
B2 Want Me
B3 Loverboy
B4 Jonathan’s Halo
C1 Hobbies Galore
C2 I Don’t Need Enemies
C3 Lets Get Married Tonite
C4 Ghosts
D1 Phoebus Palast
D2 Doggone (She’s Gone)
D3 Blew Straus
D4 The Birds Sing In You


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Ariel Pink’s Haunted Graffiti – Loverboy”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *