Aretha Franklin – Try A Little Tenderness


(Wagram Music) – (3344396)

In stock


Format: 12″ Vinyl
Label: Wagram Music
Catalogue Number: 3344396
Record Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
Sleeve Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)

No Title
A1 I’m Sitting On Top Of The World
A2 Try A Little Tenderness
A3 How Deep Is The Ocean
A4 I’m Wandering
A5 Rock-A-Bye Your Baby
A6 Exactly Like You
B1 Lover Come Back To Me
B2 Ac-Cent-Tchu-Ate The Positive
B3 Blue Holiday
B4 I Surrender, Dear
B5 You Made Me Love You
B6 Just For A Thrill


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Aretha Franklin – Try A Little Tenderness”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *