Apache – Apache Ain’t Shit


(Tommy Boy) – (TBLP 1068)

In stock

Categories: ,


Format: 12″ Vinyl
Label: Tommy Boy
Catalogue Number: TBLP 1068
Record Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)

No Title Duration
A1 The Beginning 1:20
A2 Tonto 4:16
A3 Do Fa Self 3:19
A4 Gangsta Bitch 4:45
A5 A Fight 3:31
A6 Kill D’White People 0:17
A7 Hey Girl 3:38
B1 Apache Ain’t Shit 3:40
B2 Blunted Snap Session 2:43
B3 Who Freaked Who 3:42
B4 Get Ya Weight Up 3:55
B5 Woodchuck 4:23
B6 Make Money 3:01
B7 Wayz Of A Murderahh 3:16


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Apache – Apache Ain’t Shit”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *