Anthony Naples – Chameleon



In stock


      1. Primo
      2. Chameleon
      2. Devotion (SSL Mix)
      4. Pera
      5. Bug
      6. Casia
      7. Hydra
      8. Full O_ Stars
      9. Sizzlin
      10. Massiv Mello
      11. You Got What It Takes
      12. I Don_t Know If That_s Just Dreaming

Anthony Naples returns after two and a half years to bring to those interested, a new album of twelve songs titled Chameleon. This album represents the first time Anthony wrote the songs on instruments first – guitar, bass, synthesizer, drums, et cetera. Through changing well worn musical habits and endless jammin’, a new side of the A.N. sound revealed itself as liquid, phased-out, in-studio magic.

Catalogue Number: ANS4000


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Anthony Naples – Chameleon”

Your email address will not be published.