Ambrose Adekoya Campbell – London Is The Place For Me 3


In stock



Format: 12″ Vinyl
New item from the store.

No Title Duration
A1 We Have It In Africa 2:20
A2 Oba Adele 3:25
A3 The Wind In A Frolic 3:25
A4 Iku Koni Payin 3:43
A5 Ibikunle Alakija 2:34
B1 Omo Laso 2:26
B2 Calabar-O 3:00
B3 Emi Wa Wa Lowo Re 2:47
B4 Iwa D’Arekere 3:07
B5 Ominara 3:01
C1 The Memorial Of Chief J. K. Randle 2:48
C2 Mofi Ajabi Seyin 3:20
C3 Unity 2:49
C4 Oratido Soso 2:47
C5 Ayami 2:21
C6 Oba Ademola II 3:03
D1 Late Ojo Davies 3:00
D2 Geneva Conference 3:07
D3 Ele Da Awa 2:44
D4 Aye Wa Adara 2:55
D5 Lagos Mambo 2:43
D6 Odudua 1:56
D7 I Am A Stranger 2:48


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Ambrose Adekoya Campbell – London Is The Place For Me 3”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *