Akofa Akoussah – Akofa Akoussah


Out of stock

Categories: ,


Format: 12″ Vinyl
New item from the store.

No Title Duration
A1 Tango 2:58
A2 Ramer Sans Rame 3:58
A3 La Lem 3:20
A4 Mitso Aseye 3:04
B1 Dandou Kodjo 3:14
B2 Kimumbu 3:38
B3 G Blem Di 2:48
B4 I Tcho Tchass 3:50


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Akofa Akoussah – Akofa Akoussah”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *