Actress – R.I.P


(Honest Jon’s Records, Dubplates & Mastering) – (HJRLP60)

In stock



Format: 12″ Vinyl
Label: Honest Jon’s Records, Dubplates & Mastering
Catalogue Number: HJRLP60
Record Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
Sleeve Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)

No Title Duration
A1 R.I.P. 1:16
A2 Ascending 3:08
A3 Holy Water 1:39
A4 Marble Plexus 4:42
A5 Uriel’s Black Harp 2:27
B1 Jardin 6:07
B2 Serpent 3:56
B3 Shadow From Tartarus 5:26
C1 Tree Of Knowledge 4:09
C2 Raven 5:04
C3 Glint 0:37
C4 Caves Of Paradise 4:15
D1 The Lord’s Graffiti 3:04
D2 N.E.W. 5:24
D3 IWAAD 5:41


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Actress – R.I.P”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *