PRE-ORDER: Aaliyah – One In A Million (2021 Repress)



In stock



One In A Million is the second studio album by Aaliyah. First released in 1996 by Blackground
Records, the album features production from a variety of producers including Timbaland, Missy Elliot,
Carl-So-Lowe, J. Dibbs, Jermaine Dupri, Kay Gee, Vincent Herbert, Rodney Jenkins, Craig King,
Darren Lighty and Darryl Simmons. With countless accolades, One In A Million remains as one of the
most influential albums in Hip-Hop & R&B and proved to be a major breakthrough in Aaliyah’s career.
Welcome to the new world of funk.

A1. Beats 4 Da Streets (Intro)
A2. Hot Like Fire
A3. One In A Million
A4. A Girl Like You
B1. If Your Girl Only Knew
B2. Choosey Lover (Old School / New School)
B3. Got To Give It Up
B4. 4 Page Letter
C1. Everything’s Gonna Be Alright
C2. Giving You More
C3. I Gotcha’ Back
C4. Never Givin’ Up
D1. Heartbroken
D2. Never Comin’ Back
D3. Ladies In Da House
D4. The One I Gave My Heart To
D5. Came To Give Love (Outro)

Catalogue Number: ERE672


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “PRE-ORDER: Aaliyah – One In A Million (2021 Repress)”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *