3rd Eye Surfers – Filthy Folklore LP Sampler


Out of stock

Categories: ,


Format: 12″ Vinyl
Media Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Media Condition: Generic

No Title
A1 Chuck D Intro
A2 3rd Eye Mindstate
A3 Ruff Style Life
A4 Sunny & Share (DJ Mek’s Scratch Edit)
B1 Intro
B2 3rd Eye Mindstate (Inst.)
B3 Ruff Style Life (Inst.)
B4 Craic Agus Ceoil (Deckwrecka Remix Inst.)
B5 3rd Eye Mindstate (Acapella)


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “3rd Eye Surfers – Filthy Folklore LP Sampler”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *