1/2 Japanese – I Guess I’m Living: The Charmed Life Tapes


(Fire Records) – (FIRELP559)

In stock


Format: 12″ Vinyl
Label: Fire Records
Catalogue Number: FIRELP559
Record Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)

No Title
A1 Said And Done (Alternate Version)
A2 Evidence (Alternate Version)
A3 Vietnam (Alternate Version)
A4 Love At First Sight (Alternate Version)
A5 Snake Line (Alternate Version)
A6 Fun For All
A7 Face Rake (Alternate Version)
A8 Later In A Magazine (Alternate Version)
A9 Red Dress (Alternate Version)
A10 Charmed Life (Alternate Version)
B1 Day And Night With Angie
B2 Madonna Nude (Alternate Version)
B3 Ashes On The Ground
B4 T For Texas
B5 I’ll Change My Style (Alternate Version)
B6 Fortunate (Alternate Version)
B7 Please Crawl Out Your Window
B8 30 Seconds In Heaven
B9 Charmed Life (Alternate Version 2)


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “1/2 Japanese – I Guess I’m Living: The Charmed Life Tapes”

Your email address will not be published.